CSA is an Academy that strives to be the best there is and it is where the best Duelists come from around the world.
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inGallery
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 63 on Fri Jul 28, 2017 11:40 pm
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Top posting users this month
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Statistics
We have 1745 registered users
The newest registered user is aichi sendou

Our users have posted a total of 7458 messages in 1548 subjects
Poll

Share | 
 

 DDDDDDDDDDDDDDD: cmon ppl

Go down 
AuthorMessage
YG4LIFE
Cyber Infinity
Cyber Infinity
avatar

Posts : 91
Join date : 2014-01-08
Age : 22

Character sheet
RP Character:
RP Dorm:
RP Deck:

PostSubject: DDDDDDDDDDDDDDD: cmon ppl   Tue Dec 09, 2014 11:05 pm

LETS GO nurds we gotta get this acad back! only acad i kinda like e.e
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
StressGx
Cyber Core
Cyber Core
avatar

Posts : 164
Join date : 2014-06-18
Age : 20
Location : Manchester, England

PostSubject: Re: DDDDDDDDDDDDDDD: cmon ppl   Wed Dec 10, 2014 6:13 pm

facking hell u little cunt, we gotta start doin shiz
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2iRJBLHKa8WfDqlRTbCtZw
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: DDDDDDDDDDDDDDD: cmon ppl   

Back to top Go down
 
DDDDDDDDDDDDDDD: cmon ppl
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Fans of Enigma & Game Zone minis REJOICE!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Cyber Soul Academy and SSA Assoc. :: Administration :: Announcements-
Jump to: